CIE SOURCING http://www.chinaimportexport.org Sat, 20 Dec 2014 04:39:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Q&A Concerning China Compulsory Certification(CCC) http://www.chinaimportexport.org/100-qa-concerning-china-compulsory-certificationccc/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:37:03 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1345 ]]> A ultimate guide to Canton Fair, Guangzhou, China http://www.chinaimportexport.org/a-ultimate-guide-to-canton-fair-guangzhou-china/ http://www.chinaimportexport.org/a-ultimate-guide-to-canton-fair-guangzhou-china/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:31:32 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1326

Related Posts:

]]>
http://www.chinaimportexport.org/a-ultimate-guide-to-canton-fair-guangzhou-china/feed/ 4
Custom Office’s Reponses to Foreign Travellors’ Questions Concerning Importing Automobiles to China Part 2 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/custom-offices-reponses-to-foreign-travellors-questions-concerning-importing-automobiles-to-china-part-2/ Sun, 08 Dec 2013 12:08:49 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1305

Related Posts:

]]>
Automatic import license of China http://www.chinaimportexport.org/automatic-import-license-of-china/ http://www.chinaimportexport.org/automatic-import-license-of-china/#comments Fri, 06 Dec 2013 11:35:54 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1302

Related Posts:

]]>
http://www.chinaimportexport.org/automatic-import-license-of-china/feed/ 2
An Introduction to the China Compulsory Certification System (CCC or 3C certificate) http://www.chinaimportexport.org/an-introduction-to-the-china-compulsory-certification-system-ccc-or-3c-certificate/ http://www.chinaimportexport.org/an-introduction-to-the-china-compulsory-certification-system-ccc-or-3c-certificate/#comments Sun, 01 Dec 2013 05:36:47 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1295

Related Posts:

]]>
http://www.chinaimportexport.org/an-introduction-to-the-china-compulsory-certification-system-ccc-or-3c-certificate/feed/ 2
Analysis of Chinese Diamond Market and Sales Channels http://www.chinaimportexport.org/analysis-of-chinese-diamond-market-and-sales-channels/ http://www.chinaimportexport.org/analysis-of-chinese-diamond-market-and-sales-channels/#comments Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:11:28 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1283

Related Posts:

]]>
http://www.chinaimportexport.org/analysis-of-chinese-diamond-market-and-sales-channels/feed/ 2
Due diligence in China: What to See When Visiting Chinese Factories Part 1 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/due-diligence-in-china-what-to-see-when-visiting-chinese-factories-part-1/ Wed, 09 Oct 2013 08:14:10 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1278

Related Posts:

]]>
Chinese Jewelry E-commerce: Rivalry in full swing http://www.chinaimportexport.org/chinese-jewelry-e-commerce-rivalry-in-full-swing/ Fri, 04 Oct 2013 04:15:31 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1269

Related Posts:

]]>
China Furniture Wholesale Market http://www.chinaimportexport.org/china-furniture-wholesale-market/ http://www.chinaimportexport.org/china-furniture-wholesale-market/#comments Thu, 08 Aug 2013 11:56:19 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1259

Related Posts:

]]>
http://www.chinaimportexport.org/china-furniture-wholesale-market/feed/ 3
China Customs Intellectual Property Protection Status in 2012 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/china-customs-intellectual-property-protection-status-in-2012/ Mon, 13 May 2013 13:16:22 +0000 http://www.chinaimportexport.org/?p=1241

Related Posts:

]]>